Loading... Please wait...
MADE IN THE USA | 1-855-235-5271

CellarCool Exclusively Available At Your Local Authorized HVAC/R Supplier.

sales-rep-map-4.jpg

FOR ALL SALES INQUIRIES & SYSTEM SIZING QUESTIONS, CALL 855-235-5271 (pacific time zone)

FOR TECH SUPPORT & SERVICE, CALL 800-343-9463, Ext 1 (pacific time zone)

If you would like to sell CellarCool Cooling Systems, or need to buy a CellarCool Cooling Systems, our network of national representatives can help you.

To purchase a CellarCool system, contact one of our sales reps below, use our Contact Form or call us 1-855-235-5271.

Zone 1
Albritton & Assoc
Johnalbritton@yahoo.com
855-235-5271
John Albritton

Zone 2
Pacific NW Reps
Scott.herberg@pacificnwreps.com
855-235-5271
Scott Herberg
Jim Palmquist
Ben Caul
Rebecca Willeford

Zone 3
Refrigeration Specialist
rsc1@enter.net
855-235-5271
Barry Mizack
Ken Wilkins
Rob Williams
John Bonardi

Zone 4
Steinmetz & Assoc
mark@marksteinmetz.com
855-235-5271
Mark Steinmetz

Zone 5
MJM Associates Inc.
michelle@mjmassoc.com
303-790-7000
Mike Brubeck
Kyle Jenson
Cam Markelowitz
Josh Markelowitz
Tom Driscoll
Matt Butler
Collin Schmidt
Todd Schoneboom



Zone 7
Mitchell Enterprises
david@mitchellent.com
972-239-0063
David Mitchell
Mark Coleman
Tommy Scheurer
Kevin Kahn
Michael Marty
Austin Kvapil
Bonnie Murray
Josh Patterson

Zone 8
Central States Marketing
Doug@cellarcool.com
855-235-5271
Bill Hosner
Bill Sheechy
Zach O'Bryan
Mike Toelle
Alex Armstrong

Zone 10
Sarrio Sales
barry@sarriosales.com
855-235-5271

Barry Sarrio
Brandon Sigmin

Zone 11
Miller Component Sales (MCS)
cbarry@millermcs.com
855-235-5271
Chris Barry
Tod Heath
Garrett Nowak
Bill Pirnat
Ken Petry
Tom Delp

Zone 12
A To Z Sales
MaryGraham@atozsales.net
855-235-5271
Mike Graham
Karl Sisson


Zone 13
Sunbelt Sales
sunbelt.tonytodd@gmail.com
855-235-5271
Tony Todd
Charlie Johnson

Open Territory / Int'l Sales
Doug Smith - Sales Mgr
Doug@cellarcool.com
425-2227-4867