Loading... Please wait...
MADE IN THE USA | 1-855-235-5271

CellarCool Exclusively Available At Your Local Authorized HVAC/R Supplier.

sales-rep-map-4.jpg

FOR ALL SALES INQUIRIES & SYSTEM SIZING QUESTIONS, CALL 855-235-5271 (pacific time zone)

FOR TECH SUPPORT & SERVICE, CALL 800-343-9463, Ext 1 (pacific time zone)

If you would like to sell CellarCool Cooling Systems, or need to buy a CellarCool Cooling Systems, our network of national representatives can help you.

To purchase a CellarCool system, contact one of our sales reps below, use our Contact Form or call us 1-855-235-5271.

Zone 1
Albritton & Assoc
Johnalbritton@yahoo.com
949-494-7030
John Albritton

Zone 2
Cascade Products Inc
ckanesasu@cascadeproducts.com
WA/ID 425-823-0685
Curt Kanesasu
Jeff Armstong


nbozarth@cascadeproducts.com
OR 503-460-3673
Nolan Bozarth

Zone 3
Refrigeration Specialist
ben.mizack@gmail.com
610-759-8306
Barry Mizack
Ken Wilkins
Rob Williams
Mike Foulds

Dan Gordon

Zone 4
Steinmetz & Assoc
mark@marksteinmetz.com
863-644-0333
Mark Steinmetz

Zone 5
MJM Associates Inc.
michelle@mjmassoc.com
303-790-7000
Mike Brubeck
Kyle Jenson
Cam Markelowitz
Josh Markelowitz
Tom Driscoll
Matt Butler
Collin Schmidt
Todd Schoneboom



Zone 6
Rep Alaska Inc
mark.h@gci.net
907-223-7690
Mark Herrington

Zone 7
Mitchell Enterprises
david@mitchellent.com
972-239-0063
David Mitchell
Mark Coleman
Tommy Scheurer
Michael Marty
Austin Kvapil
Bonnie M
Brandon Yanskey
David Canipe

Zone 8
Central States Marketing
Tonis@csmktg.co
314-517-3002
Bill Hosner
Bill Sheechy
Zach O'Bryan
Mike Toelle
Mike Baumgartner

Zone 10
Sarrio Sales
barry@sarriosales.com
901-854-5004

Barry Sarrio
Adam Sarrio

Zone 11
Miller Component Sales (MCS)
cbarry@millermcs.com
614-890-7311
Chris Barry
Tod Heath
Jim Patterson
Griffen Gordon
Ken Petry
Tom Delp

Zone 12
A To Z Sales
MaryGraham@atozsales.net
630-824-4700
Mike Graham
Karl Sisson
Jim Graham
Davide Blake
Matt Fisher


Zone 13
Sunbelt Sales
sunbelt.tonytodd@gmail.com
803-242-6462
Tony Todd
Jan Todd

Open Territory / Int'l Sales
Doug Smith - Sales Mgr
Doug@cellarcool.com
425-227-4876