Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat
Shop Now

Latest News

Type what you are searching for:
 

SALES REP LOCATOR

CellarCool Is Exclusively Available At

Your Local Authorized HVAC/R Supplier.

FOR ALL SALES INQUIRIES & SYSTEM SIZING QUESTIONS, CALL 855-235-5271 (pacific time zone)

FOR TECH SUPPORT & SERVICE, CALL 800-343-9463, Ext 1 (pacific time zone)

If you would like to sell CellarCool Cooling Systems, or need to buy a CellarCool Cooling Systems, our network of national representatives can help you.

To purchase a CellarCool system, contact one of our sales reps below, use our Contact Form or call us 1-855-235-5271.

ZONE 1

Albritton & Assoc

Johnalbritton@yahoo.com
949-494-7030
John Albritton

CONTACT US

ZONE 2

Cascade Products Inc

ckanemasu@cascadeproducts.com
425-823-0685
Curt Kanesasu

VISIT WEBSITE

ZONE 3

Refrigeration Specialist

ben.mizack@gmail.com
610-759-8306
Ben Mizack

VISIT WEBSITE

ZONE 4

Steinmetz & Assoc

mark@marksteinmetz.com
863-644-0333
Mark Steinmetz

VISIT WEBSITE

ZONE 5

MJM Associates Inc.

michelle@mjmassoc.com
303-790-7000
Michelle Brubeck

VISIT WEBSITE

ZONE 6

Rep Alaska Inc

mark.h@gci.net
907-223-7690
Mark Herrington

CONTACT US

ZONE 7

Mitchell Enterprises

david@mitchellent.com
972-239-0063
David Mitchell

VISIT WEBSITE

ZONE 8

Central States Marketing

Scottp@csmktg.co
816-602-0585
Scott Peery

VISIT WEBSITE

ZONE 9

ASV Sales

DavidA@asvsales.com
204-489-0378
David Andrews

VISIT WEBSITE

ZONE 10

Sarrio Sales

barry@sarriosales.com
901-230-8777
Barry Sarrio

VISIT WEBSITE

ZONE 11

Miller Component Sales (MCS)

cbarry@millermcs.com
614-890-7311
Chris Barry

VISIT WEBSITE

ZONE 12

A To Z Sales

mgraham@atozsales.net
630-824-4700
Mike Graham

VISIT WEBSITE

ZONE 13

Sunbelt Sales

sunbelt.tonytodd@gmail.com
803-242-6461
Tony Todd

VISIT WEBSITE

Open Zones / Intl.

CellarCool Sales Team

CellarCool Sales Team
support@cellarcool.com
1-855-235-5271

CONTACT US

Purchasing Information.

Learn How To Purchase Our Cooling Systems!

Purchasing Information

BTU Wizard.

Size Your Cooling System.

START BTU WIZARD

Looking For More Information?

Contact Our Client Services Team!

CLICK HERE